Mixtape: Migos – Young Rich N*ggas 2

Olami's avatar
1 Comment


DOWNLOAD or Migos’ new mixtape “Young Rich Niggas 2.”

Migos gave us some pretty short notice about the Young Rich N*ggas 2 mixtape dropping and here it finally is. The mixtape is 14 tracks long with no features and production credits going to the likes of Dun Deal and Zaytoven.

01. Intro (Prod. By Will A Fool)
02. WOA (Prod. By Dun Deal)
03. You Wanna See (Prod. By Dun Deal)
04. Chances (Prod. By StackBoy Twan)
05. Commando (Prod. By OG Parker Deko)
06. Trippin (Prod. By Phenom Tha Don)
07. Plan B (Prod. By Wheezy Beats)
08. Flying Coach (Prod. By Wheezy Beats)
09. MuhF ckn Tired (Prod. By 30 Roc)
10. Bars (Prod. By Zaytoven)
11. Hoe On A Mission (Prod. By Murda Beatz)
12. Fall Back (Prod. By Zaytoven)
13. Hate It Or Love It (Prod. By Murda Beatz)
14. Chapter 1 (Prod. By Will A Fool)

1 Comment
  1. Berry



Leave a Reply