Olamide – The Glory (Album Tracklist)


The YBNL Boss ”Olamide has officially unveils the tracklist of his soon to drop album ”THE GLORY”

Checkout the Tracklist Below

1.The Glory Intro

2.Letter To Milli

3.Journey of a thousand Miles

4.Underground ft. Akuchi

5.Pepper Dem Gang ft. Davolee

6.Lori titi yi

7.Grind ft. So sick


9.Be Mine

10. Oluwa Loni Glory

11.Omo Wobe Anthem ft. Burna Boy

12.Owo Blow

13.Symbol of Hope

14.Who You Epp ft. Wande coal x Phyno

15.Sons of Anarchy ft. Burna Boy X Phyno

16. 2baba Zone

Previous articleEmtee – My People
Next articleKid Ink – Yu Know It
Am a cool and a nice dude, friendly to be with and full of musics.